Skip to content ↓

Local School Committees

St Martin’s School Committee Position
Andrew Brumley Co-opted Governor
Matt Calhoun Support Staff Governor
Hannah Kirby Elected Parent Governor
John Peacock Teaching Staff Governor
Nicola Scott Parent Governor
Des Shillingford Chair - Co-opted Governor 
Ian Smyrk Headteacher and Ex-Officio Governor 
Milena Traykova Parent Governor
Larchwood School Committee Position
Paul Bailey Co-opted governor
Steve Bowsher Headteacher and Ex-Officio Governor 
Rachel Fossey Parent governor
Chris Hossack  Co-opted governor
Mercedes Romero-Fernandez      Parent governor
Vacancy                       Staff governor
Anona Stanley                   Co-opted governor
Gillian Walsh Co-opted governor
Lisa Wenhan                       Co-opted governor
Helen Witty                          Chair - Co-opted governor
Chase High School Committee Position
Tom Burke                              Co-opted Governor
Korin Garcia Nino  Parent Governor
David Giles                  Staff Governor
Jamie Foster               Headteacher and Ex-Officio Governor
Roger Juniper Chair - Co-opted Governor
Charlotte Little Co-opted Governor
Tony le Masurier Co-opted Governor
Roshna Miah  Parent Governor
Sean Perrotton                       Staff Governor
Alison Picknell                  Co-opted Governor
Stephanie Warren Co-opted Governor
Alison Yarnold Co-opted Governor