Skip to content ↓


Discovery Educational Trust comprises Chase High School, Westcliff-on-Sea, Hogarth Primary School, Kelvedon Hatch Community Primary School, Larchwood Primary School and St. Martin’s School, all in Brentwood. 
This page provides links to policies that are documented at Discovery Educational Trust level and apply to all schools in the Trust.
For policies specific to each Trust school, please refer to the Schools Policies page on your child’s school’s website.
General Policies
Examinations Policies

If you are unable to locate a policy, please contact the schools directly:

Chase High School - Mrs Walton -

Hogarth Primary School - Miss Rogers -

Kelvedon Hatch Community Primary School - Main Office -

Larchwood Primary School - Mrs Whitehead -

St Martin's School - Mrs Killington -

The school can provide a paper copy of all information published on this website upon request. No charge is made except where otherwise stated.